Angel Catalina - Santogal
Angel Catalina Nuño (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
ancatalina@santogal.es
Oscar Sánchez - Santogal
Oscar Sanchez (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
omsanchez@santogal.es
Jose Luis Martínez - Santogal
Jose Luis Martinez López (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
jlmartinez@santogal.es
Santiago Cano - Santogal
Santiago Cano (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
sgcano@santogal.es
Diego Padrino - Santogal
Diego Padrino (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
dmpadrino@santogal.es
Javier Tovar - Santogal
Javier Tovar (Concesionarios de Guadalajara y Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 949202158
jmtovar@santogal.es
Sergio Medina - Santogal
Sergio Medina (Concesionarios de Guadalajara y Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 949202158
smmedina@santogal.es
Vicente Encabo - Santogal
Vicente Encabo (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
veencabo@santogal.es
Sergio Escobar - Santogal
Sergio Escobar (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
scescobar@santogal.es
Roberto Plaza (Concesionario Guadalajara)
Tel: 949202158
rpizquierdo@santogal.es
Alejandro del Río Gallego (Concesionarios de Guadalajara y Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 949202158
agmanuel@santogal.es
Alfonso Calvo (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
aacalvo@santogal.es
David Pastor (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
depastor@santogal.es (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Temís Sobrino (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
trsobrino@santogal.es
Jose Manuel Martínez (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
jmmartinez@santogal.es
Juan Devora

jpdevora@santogal.es
Juan Sánchez (Concesionario Las Rozas)

jssanchez@santogal.es
Raúl Carretero (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8199
rocarretero@santogal.es
Arturo Montero (Concesionario Las Rozas)

afmontero@santogal.es
Andres Navío (Concesionario Las Rozas)

asnavio@santogal.es
Javier Martínez Manzano (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8132
javiermm@santogal.es
Raúl Berrueco (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8125
reberrueco@santogal.es
Santiago Muñoz (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8124
sfmunoz@santogal.es
Fco. Javier Rodríguez (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8135
fjrodriguez@santogal.es
Alberto Monje (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8124
taller.mercedes.ro@santogal.es
Yolanda Matín-Pozuelo (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8101
ympozuelo@santogal.es
Sira Consuegra (Concesionario Las Rozas)
Tel: 91 048 8100
sjconsuegra@santogal.es
Gustavo Gómez (Concesionario Majadahonda)

gggomez@santogal.es
Sergio Prieto (Concesionario Majadahonda)
Tel: 91 048 8111
spprieto@santogal.es
Fernando Alba (Concesionario Majadahonda)

fpalba@santogal.pt
Diego Falero (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
dafalero@santogal.es
Arsenio Torres (Concesionario Majadahonda)

arseniotj@santogal.es
Ana Belén Cabadas (Concesionario Las Rozas)

abcabadas@santogal.es
Javier Pérez (Concesionario Las Rozas)

jmperez@santogal.es
Pablo Fernández (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
pmfernandez@santogal.es
Miguel García (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
msgarcia@santogal.es
María Uzal (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
mpuzal@santogal.es
Jorge Muñoz (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
jrmunoz@santogal.es
Jaime Cabello (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
jjcabello@santogal.es
Pablo Sánchez (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
pcsanchez@santogal.es
Paco Hernández (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 949202158
fghernandez@santogal.es
Fenando Lamas (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
fglamas@santogal.es
David Climent (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
dcliment@santogal.es
Antonio Santos (Concesionario Alcalá de Henares)
Tel: 91 112 0220
ahsantos@santogal.es